As If I Didn’t Have Enough To Do Today…

Tomorrow my sister and her family arrives from the States. Hooray! With their impending arrival comes A LOT of prep work beyond the usual daily chores. Today I needed to finish up a few odds and ends with the photography business, do a massive amount of laundry, transition the studio into a guest room, clean, have another fun one-on-one encounter with my lady doctor, go grocery shopping…etc. etc. etc. You get the idea.

Abram, on the hand, has much bigger plans for his day…yeah buddy! His plans include the meticulous maneuvering of scissors into the most prime location, perhaps better than any barber to have ever laid hands on his wee head. Behold the greatness my friends… My kid now looks fast with his perfectly placed racing stripe. That’s right! Be jealous!

Abram...the ever talented barber.

Abram…the ever talented barber.

And now added on my list of things to do…clean up this mess, and shave a certain mini’s head. Goody…

Oh those beautiful blond locks.

Oh those beautiful blond locks.

One response to “As If I Didn’t Have Enough To Do Today…

Leave a Reply

